“My Sister-In-Law Is Having A Baby After Our Threesome”

threesmecht

 

My brother’s wife is pregnant and I’m worried sick the baby could be mine.

I’m 36 and my brother is 32. We’ve always been very close. A couple of years ago he married a girl I used to go out with so we all get along well and have the same circle of friends. She’s 27.

My brother knows that his wife and I have some history and it’s never bothered him. I’m single at the moment and the three of us were out in a club one night all together and having a great time when my sister-in-law started grinding up against me on the dance floor.

I looked across at my brother and he just smiled – he didn’t seem worried so I didn’t worry. I just enjoyed it.

We went back to their house and we carried on drinking. She was flirting outrageously with me and touching my brother up and then she said, “I’m here with my two favourite men, why don’t we all go to bed?”

I was surprised and thought my brother would thump me but instead he said, “Let’s go for it,” and gestured for me to go upstairs.

We both started to kiss her and took off her clothes, then we both had sex with her and it was a huge turn-on. I felt guilty but as it was all out in the open, told myself there was nothing to feel guilty about.

We’ve been getting together regularly for threesome sessions for the past six months now.

We had sex a couple of months ago and my condom split but neither of them noticed.

Now she’s told my brother she’s pregnant and he thinks the baby is his, but could it be mine?

6 thoughts on ““My Sister-In-Law Is Having A Baby After Our Threesome”

  1. i rili love having sex with older ladies. am based in calabar.any lady(sugar mummy) that needs a hot guy should call my number 07035414789

  2. wow that’s good but, u should be urself and tell dem what happen, so u guys can plan what to do, if u guys can plan how to have sex in threesome, u guys can plan anything good luck

  3. Dats crazy tho…but evn @ dat u shld av made it knwn dat d condom split..so dat ds kinds meSs wil nt occur..anywaes stil d same blOod enjoy ur Lunacy#tongue out#

  4. Well, if neither of them “noticed” the condom split, maybe he should have mentioned it. Just saying. Guess he better bring it up to his bro. If they are all adult enough to play, they need to be adult enough to deal with any consequences.

Leave a comment